Reviews

Permalink
by Amanda on Sep 23, 2022

Love this so much I bought 4

Permalink
by Amanda on Sep 23, 2022

Simply elegant
I’m obsessed!

Permalink
by Holly on Aug 26, 2022

Arrived on time and in perfect condition

Permalink
by Stephanie on Aug 26, 2022

It is so lovely and was wrapped with care thanks!!!

Permalink
by Lorri Dann on Aug 22, 2022

Very very pretty! I didnt realize it came with an airplant so that was a nice surprise. The cystals are beautiful!

Permalink
by Amy on Aug 22, 2022

Just beautiful and exactly as described! This was a housewarming gift for a friend's new apartment and she absolutely loved it. Thank for such a beautiful, unique gift!

Permalink

This little dragonfly suncatcher brings me so much happiness! I have it hanging in my bedroom and love getting rainbows on my walls all day. It's so well made and shipping was very fast!

Permalink
by Reilly on Aug 16, 2022

Looks just like the photos!

Permalink
by Lea on Aug 12, 2022

Beautiful, delicate piece to hang in my window!

Permalink
by Darlene Nagy on Aug 08, 2022

Beautiful!

Permalink
by Crystal on Aug 04, 2022

I'm so soo happy with my purchases.
Items arrived fast and packaged with great care.And I'm definitely going to order again soon for holiday gifts

Permalink
by Bridget on Aug 04, 2022

Wow! I couldn’t be happier. These plants are wonderful. I asked for 2 lavender urchins and that’s what I got, no problem at all. The plants, the shells, the hanger, the crystals all get 5+ stars. All that and they traveled cross country in 2 days!

Permalink

Very nice 👍🏻! Love the moon face

Permalink
by Bethany on Jul 22, 2022

Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.

Permalink
by Tami on Jul 19, 2022

I’m blown away on how pretty these all are ! Great workmanship ! So pretty ! I’m gonna buy one of everything in this store ! Great and friendly people !

Permalink
by Shirley on Jul 19, 2022

Wonderful shop and products! They were exactly as I expected plus shipping was super quick!

Permalink

These are the perfect thank you gift - the recipients loved them! They were packaged perfectly, and delivery was prompt. Great experience!

Permalink
by Risala on Jul 15, 2022

Sweet little planters, much smaller than expected but cute.

Permalink
by Joanne on Jul 15, 2022

This keeps popping up for my review, it is a neat sun catcher, but they were out of stock when I ordered it...so a refund was given. My other sun catcher I ordered is AWESOME! Thank you. Good service & arrived quickly.

Permalink
by Val on Jul 11, 2022

These are totally awesome!

Permalink
by Trista on Jul 11, 2022

Beautiful! The air plants arrived quickly and look great in my art room.

Permalink
by Joanne on Jul 07, 2022

This is a very pretty sun catcher. I hung in in our rec room at the window behind our bar. Packaged nicely for shipping and arrived quickly.

Permalink
by Laura on Jul 07, 2022

Got this for a gift and it looks just like the pictures. My friend loved it!!! I got the rainbow one, it changes color in light :)

Permalink
by Julie on Jul 04, 2022

So cute and great quality

Permalink

Quality is very nice, and it was done very well. And this is a birthday gift for someone and I am sure she will love it. Thanks for everything. Highly recommend.

Permalink
by Rita on Jul 02, 2022

I need to check the measurements stated. They are small, but absolutely lovely.

Permalink
by Cindy on Jun 23, 2022

Very nice

Permalink
by Michelle on Jun 12, 2022

Absolutely Stunning!!!!! Beautiful Exquisite Perfection!!!!

Permalink
by PaisleyJewels on Jun 12, 2022

so cute and came fast!

Permalink
by Meredith on Jun 08, 2022

Great quality. This was my 3rd purchase from this seller. Exceptional packaging too!

Permalink
by Alli on Jun 08, 2022

Bought this for a gift for my sister and she loved it!!! I decided to buy another one for a teachers gift and when I received it, I loved it too much, I kept for myself!! Perfect to hang by my kitchen window. It’s is small but perfect.

Permalink
by Linda on Jun 07, 2022

Perfect air plant arrived on time...thank you

Permalink
by P on May 19, 2022

Shipped super fast and came in perfect condition, really pretty. I like the little drawstring bag it came in too!

Permalink

I got a vintage crystal air plant hanger and a pair of sea urchin jellyfish as a housewarming gift for a young couple, and they were completely charmed by them! The shop owners' communication was stellar -- friendly and patient, offering good advice on placement & plant care. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Permalink
by Leslie on May 18, 2022

Another beautiful purchase. Bought it for my sister for her classroom and she loves it, too.

Permalink
by Leslie on May 18, 2022

The suncatcher is gorgeous Just beautiful.

Permalink
by Jane on May 15, 2022

Love this design! Then again I love everything purchased from this shop, not only for myself but for others as gifts. Fast shipping and beautifully packaged always. : )

Permalink
by Brooke on May 14, 2022

So adorable! Sparkles in the sunshine. Arrived super quick.

Permalink
by Merritt on May 14, 2022

So darn cute on my porch!

Permalink
by Christine on May 07, 2022

I love my crystal sun catchers, they’re very well made and sturdy and catch the suns rays so nicely!

Permalink
by Karen on May 06, 2022

Very beautiful suncatcher with great packaging - ready to give as a gift! Thanks.

Permalink
by Beth on May 05, 2022

Another gorgeous crystal from 2 Dirty Birds! Great price, beautiful gift, adorable packaging!! Love ❤️ this shop!!

Permalink
by Jan on May 02, 2022

Beautiful but a little smaller than I expected - they are about the size of a small lime. I was going to hang them in pairs but now I'll keep all four together.

Permalink
by Nancy on May 01, 2022

I absolutely LOVE these works of art! Will be ordering more from this seller. Just beautiful!!

Permalink
by Carolyn on Apr 28, 2022

Beautiful! Excellent communication and super fast shipping.

Permalink
by Jac on Apr 26, 2022

Very fast shipping and beautiful craftsmanship.

Permalink
by Bridget on Apr 26, 2022

Good quality and very cute! It arrived quickly and and was packaged well.

Permalink

I’ve purchased several items from this store and have been thrilled with them all. This was a gift for my daughter as she saw mine and loved it. I chose sea glass as she lives by the ocean and it was perfect!

Permalink
by Jen on Apr 23, 2022

Exactly as described!

Permalink
by Kathleen on Apr 20, 2022

The hanging jellyfish is absolutely adorable and the perfect “sea” gift!